Header Logo
 

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 12/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 12/11/2016
at 2:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 12/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 12/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 12/18/2016
at 2:00 PM
MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 12/31/2016
at 6:00 PM
NEW YEARS EVE BROADWAY TIME 2016 Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
SEASON TICKET VOUCHER Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 1/14/2017
at 6:00 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 1/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 1/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL - PREVIEW NIGHT Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 1/21/2017
at 6:30 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL - GALA NIGHT Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 1/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 1/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 1/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 1/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
SHOWOFF! INTERNATIONAL PLAYWRITING FESTIVAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 2/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
24 HOUR CREATIVE 2017 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 2/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY PREVIEW NIGHT Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 2/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY- GALA Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 2/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed 3/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
STAND-UP COMEDY 101 3/8/17 – 4/12/17 THE BACK 40 AND STAGE II
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
Thu 3/9/2017
at 7:00 PM
STAND-UP COMEDY WRITER’S WORKSHOP 3/9/17 – 4/13/17 THE BACK 40 AND STAGE II
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
Thu 3/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
THREE BANDITS AND A BABY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/12/2017
at 5:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/19/2017
at 5:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 3/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/26/2017
at 5:00 PM
THE MIRACLE WORKER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND PREVIEW Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND-GALA NIGHT Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 4/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 4/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 4/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
STUDENTS OF STAND-UP SPECIAL GRADUATION PERFORMANCE 4/15/2017 Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
ON GOLDEN POND Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 5/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS PREVIEW NIGHT Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/6/2017
at 6:30 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS- GALA NIGHT Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 5/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 5/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 5/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
THE BEST LITTLE WHOREHOUSE IN TEXAS Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/28/2017
at 5:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 6/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 6/4/2017
at 5:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 6/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 6/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 6/11/2017
at 5:00 PM
MORE SENIOR MOMENTS Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
TIME TRAVELS THROUGH THE AMERICAN WEST Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Second Stage Stand Up 2016-2017 Season Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 12/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate for two mainstage tickets Tickets Only
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.