Header Logo
 

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 2/16/2016
at 1:00 PM
Acting Essentials for the Beginner CLASS AT CAMINO REAL PLAYHOUSE
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 2/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
PREVIEW - SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 2/20/2016
at 8:00 AM
Acting Theory and Technique-Advanced Class CLASS AT CAMINO REAL PLAYHOUSE
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 2/20/2016
at 6:30 PM
GALA NIGHT - SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 2/21/2016
at 2:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 2/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 2/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 2/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 2/28/2016
at 2:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 3/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/6/2016
at 2:00 PM
SAN JUAN'S DIRTY LAUNDRY * Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
SECOND STAGE STAND UP 2015 - 2016 SEASON Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 3/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
Students of Stand-Up 101 3/14/16 THE BACK 40 AND STAGE II
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
Tue 3/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
Comedy Writers Workshop 3/15/15-4/19/16 THE BACK 40 AND STAGE II
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
Fri 3/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/20/2016
at 5:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 3/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 3/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 3/27/2016
at 5:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 3/31/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 4/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/3/2016
at 5:00 PM
BODICE RIPPER Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
SECOND STAGE STAND UP 2015 - 2016 SEASON Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
WILL ROGERS: A ROPIN' FOOL April 10, 2016 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 4/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
PREVIEW NIGHT - THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/16/2016
at 6:30 PM
GALA NIGHT - THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 4/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 4/24/2016
at 2:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 4/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 4/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 4/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/1/2016
at 2:00 PM
THE ODD COUPLE Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
SECOND STAGE STAND UP 2015 - 2016 SEASON Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 5/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
PREVIEW - LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 6:30 PM
GALA NIGHT - LEGALLY BLONDE THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/22/2016
at 2:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 5/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 5/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 5/29/2016
at 2:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 6/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 6/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 6/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 6/5/2016
at 2:00 PM
LEGALLY BLONDE - THE MUSICAL Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 6/11/2016
at 7:30 PM
SECOND STAGE STAND UP 2015 - 2016 SEASON Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 7/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
SECOND STAGE STAND UP 2015 - 2016 SEASON Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 7/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 7/16/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 7/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 7/22/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 7/23/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 7/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 7/29/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 7/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sun 7/31/2016
at 7:30 PM
THE CURSE OF CAPISTRANO CapoShakes at Historic Town Center Park
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 8/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
SECOND STAGE STAND UP 2015 - 2016 SEASON Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 8/20/2016
at 5:30 PM
CaminOvations 2016 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat 12/31/2016
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate for two mainstage tickets Tickets Only
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.